Organization Point of Contact Email Engage Website Instagram

Association of Latinos Moving Ahead (ALMA)

Christopher Vazquez

christopher-vazquez@uiowa.edu

alma-association-of-latinos-moving-ahead

@uiowa_alma

Native American Student Association (NASA)

Keely Driscoll

keely-driscoll@uiowa.edu

native-american-student-association

@uiowa.nasa

Sigma Lambda Beta

Andy Quezada

andy-quezada@uiowa.edu

sigma-lambda-beta

@uiowabetas

Sigma Lambda Gamma

Veronica Chavez

veronica-chavez@uiowa.edu

sigma-lambda-gamma

@uiowagammas

Lambda Theta Nu

Guadalupe De La Rosa

guadalupe-delarosa@uiowa.edu

lambda-theta-nu-sorority-inc

@alphaupsilonlambdas

Lambda Theta Phi

Manuel Zertuche

manuel-zertuche@uiowa.edu

lambda-theta-phi-latin-fraternity-inc

@uiowalambdas

Hispanic Latinx Law Student Association (HLLSA)

Jasmine Velasquez

jasmine-velasquez@uiowa.edu

hispanic-latinx-law-student-association

@iowalawhllsa

Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE)

Pamela Moya

pamela-moya@uiowa.edu

society-hispanic-professional-engineers

@shpeuiowa

Caribbean and South American Student Association - UI Vybz

Alexander Persaud

alexander-persaud@uiowa.edu

caribbean-south-american-student-association

@uivybz
Native American Law Student Association (NALSA) Acacia Roberts acacia-roberts@uiowa.edu --- ---