Organization Point of Contact Email Instagram
International Student Advisory Board (ISAB)

Ayushi Sood,

Ebenezer Aidoo

isab-ui@uiowa.edu @isab_uiowa
Organization for the Active Support of International Students (OASIS)

Meg Durbahn,

Nathan Narunatvanich

margaret-durbahn@uiowa.edu,

nathaniel-narunatvanich@uiowa.edu 

 @oasis_uiowa
Chinese Students and Scholars Association (CSSA)

Chun Zhang,

Ruiyang Zhou

chun-zhang@uiowa.edu,

ruiyang-zhou@uiowa.edu

 @uicssa
Indian Student Alliance (ISA)

Naina Ninan,

Pareen Mhatre

Naina-ninan@uiowa.edu, pareen-mhatre@uiowa.edu  @uiowaisa
Heart Workshop  Reno Chen qi-chen-chen@uiowa.edu  @heart_workshop
Bangladeshi Students Association (BSA) Redwan Bin Abdul Baten redwan-binabdulbaten@uiowa.edu  
Sri Lankan Students' Association (SLSA Janaka Abeysinghe janaka-abeysinghe@uiowa.edu  
Greater China Business Association (GCBA)  Lingfeng Yu  lingfeng-yu@uiowa.edu  
Taiwanese Student Association(TSA)  Hua Wei Lee  huawei-lee@uiowa.edu  
Korean at UIowa Student Association (KUSA)

Seungho Chang

Jimin Huh

seungho-chang@uiowa.edu

jimin-huh@uiowa.edu