Organization Point of Contact Email Instagram
International Student Advisory Board (ISAB)

Divija Sharma,

Khyathi Gadag Venkataramana

isab-ui@uiowa.edu @isab_uiowa
Organization for the Active Support of International Students (OASIS)

Rachel Li,

Nyah Creer

binrui-li@uiowa.edu,

janyah-creer@uiowa.edu 

 @oasis_uiowa
Chinese Students and Scholars Association (CSSA)

Shijia Lyu,

Zhong Zhang

shijia-lyu@uiowa.edu,

zhong-zhang@uiowa.edu

 @uicssa
Indian Student Alliance (ISA)

Hima Joseph,

Shivani Manikandan

hima-joseph@uiowa.edu, shivani-manikandan@uiowa.edu  @uiowaisa
Heart Workshop  Anna Zhang yini-zhang@uiowa.edu  @heart_workshop
Bangladeshi Students Association (BSA) Nafis Md Irfan nafis-mdirfan@uiowa.edu  
Sri Lankan Students' Association (SLSA Nimesh Pasan Ranasin Ranasinghe Arachchige nimesh-pasan@uiowa.edu  
Taiwanese Student Association(TSA)  Gary Lee  huawei-lee@uiowa.edu  
Korean at UIowa Student Association (KUSA)

Minhyuk Lee

Yehyeon Kang

Hyunwoo Kim

minhyuk-lee@uiowa.edu

yehyeon-kang@uiowa.edu 

hkim96@uiowa.edu 

@kusa.iowa