Organization Point of Contact Email Engage Website Instagram

Black Student Union

Michael Craft

studorg-bsu@uiowa.edu 

black-student-union

@iowabsu

African Student Association

Oluoma Obi

oluoma-obi@uiowa.edu

african-student-association

@uiowa_asa

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

Allen Rashid

Jade Bullock

gc-nphc-president@uiowa.edu

national-pan-hellenic-council-nphc

@uiowanphc

Hubbard Scholars

Charles Martin Stanley

charles-martin-stanley@uiowa.edu

   

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Janell Bell

janell-bell@uiowa.edu

alpha-kappa-alpha-sorority-inc

 

Delta Sigma Theta

Ever Taylor

deltachapterdst@gmail.com

delta-sigma-theta

 

Alpha Phi Alpha

Anthony Haughton

anthony-a-haughton@uiowa.edu

athetaalphas

@iowa_alphas

Kappa Alpha Psi

Raymund Clarke

raymund-clarke@uiowa.edu

kappa-alpha-psi

 

Zeta Phi Beta

Jade Bullock

jade-bullock@uiowa.edu

zeta-phi-beta-sorority-inc

@zetaphibetapdz

House of Lorde

   

house-of-lorde-a-space-for-black-queer-individuals

 

Sista Speak

Jalyn Lockett

jalyn-lockett@uiowa.edu

sistaspeak

@sistaspeak_